Football on TV


The ultimate live football on TV schedule. Fast, easy-to-use football on TV guide.

Ensure you never miss a match with the World Cup Brazil 2014 TV schedule. Stay updated with the iPhone app.

Sport on TV available on the App Store
Download Sport on TV for iPhone and iPod touch

Get Sport on TV when you need it!

Browse 33 sports schedules on the move with Sport on TV. You'll wonder how you managed without it. Download it now.

Sport on TV for iPhone and iPod touch
Free Bets
Football on TV is designed to provide the most up to date, extensive and accurate listings of live football on TV in the UK.

Football on TV includes schedules of live football on television from all of the major UK broadcasters, including live football on Sky Sports, BBC, ITV, ESPN, Five, British Eurosport, S4C, Premier Sports and many more.

Football on TV's live footy listings include live Premier League football on TV, the football league, FA Cup football on TV, Capital One Cup football and non league football. Our listings contain live coverage from all of the major domestic leagues such as La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga, French Ligue 1, Russian Premier League, Major League Soccer (MLS), Polish Ekstraklasa League and the SPL. Our schedules also include live Champions League football on TV and UEFA Europa League football, Live international football including England on TV, Wales, Scotland and Ireland World Cup 2014 Qualifiers on TV, and many more live football matches.

View complete listings of upcoming live football on TV in the UK on this page, including live football on TV today, live football on TV tonight, live football on TV tomorrow and live football on TV this week. Alternatively, choose specialised listings from the menu or use the search bar for totally custom live football on TV schedules.

Today - Football on TV on Wednesday 30th Jul

Inter Milan v Man Utd
International Champions Cup
MUTV
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on MUTV

Tomorrow - Football on TV on Thursday 31st Jul

Man City v Liverpool
International Champions Cup
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live foortball streaming

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 2nd Aug

Valencia v Monaco
Emirates Cup
BT Sport 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on BT Sport 1

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 3rd Aug

Benfica v Valencia
Emirates Cup
BT Sport 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on BT Sport 1

Tuesday - Football on TV on Tuesday 5th Aug

TBC
International Champions Cup Final
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Wednesday - Football on TV on Wednesday 6th Aug

Germany Ladies U20 v USA Ladies U20
FIFA U20 Women's World Cup Group Stage
British Eurosport
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on British Eurosport

Thursday - Football on TV on Thursday 7th Aug

MLS All-Stars v Bayern Munich
MLS All-Star Game
BT Sport 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on BT Sport 1

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 8th Aug

Reims v PSG
Ligue 1
ESPN
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on ESPN

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 9th Aug

Germany Ladies U20 v China Ladies U20
FIFA U20 Women's World Cup Group Stage
British Eurosport
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on British Eurosport

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 10th Aug

ADO Den Haag v Feyenoord
Eredivisie
Sky Sports 4
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 4

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 11th Aug

Seattle Sounders v Houston Dynamo
MLS
BT Sport 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on BT Sport 1

Tuesday - Football on TV on Tuesday 12th Aug

Man Utd v Valencia
Friendly
MUTV
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on MUTV

Wednesday - Football on TV on Wednesday 13th Aug

Ghana Ladies U20 v Finland Ladies U20
FIFA U20 Women's World Cup Group Stage
British Eurosport
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on British Eurosport

Thursday - Football on TV on Thursday 14th Aug

Eastleigh v Aldershot Town
Conference Premier League
BT Sport 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on BT Sport 1

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 15th Aug

Feyenoord v SC Heerenveen
Eredivisie
Sky Sports 5
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 5

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 16th Aug

Leeds United v Middlesbrough
Championship
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 17th Aug

TBC
FIFA U20 Women's World Cup Quarter Final
British Eurosport
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on British Eurosport

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 18th Aug

TBC
FIFA U20 Women's World Cup Quarter Final
British Eurosport
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on British Eurosport

Thursday - Football on TV on Thursday 21st Aug

TBC
FIFA U20 Women's World Cup Semi Final
British Eurosport
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on British Eurosport

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 23rd Aug

Ipswich Town v Norwich City
Championship
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 24th Aug

Hull City v Stoke City
Premier League
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 25th Aug

TBC
FIFA U20 Women's World Cup Final
British Eurosport
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on British Eurosport

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 30th Aug

Sheffield Wednesday v Nottingham Forest
Championship
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 31st Aug

Dundee v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
BT Sport TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on BT Sport TBC

Wednesday - Football on TV on Wednesday 3rd Sep

England v Norway
International Friendly
ITV
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on ITV

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 6th Sep

Luton Town v Plymouth Argyle
League Two
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 7th Sep

Burton Albion v Portsmouth
League Two
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 8th Sep

Russia v Liechtenstein
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports 5
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 5

Tuesday - Football on TV on Tuesday 9th Sep

Kazakhstan v Latvia
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports 5
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 5

Wednesday - Football on TV on Wednesday 10th Sep

Dover Athletic v Barnet
Conference Premier League
BT Sport TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on BT Sport TBC

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 12th Sep

Raith Rovers v Rangers
Scottish Championship
BT Sport TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on BT Sport TBC

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 13th Sep

Birmingham City v Leeds United
Championship
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 14th Sep

Nottingham Forest v Derby County
Championship
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 15th Sep

Hull City v West Ham
Premier League
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Wednesday - Football on TV on Wednesday 17th Sep

Montenegro Ladies v England Ladies
FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 Qualifier
BBC Two
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on BBC Two

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 19th Sep

Partick Thistle v St Mirren
Scottish Premiership
BT Sport TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on BT Sport TBC

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 20th Sep

Watford v AFC Bournemouth
Championship
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 21st Sep

Dundee v Dundee United
Scottish Premiership
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 22nd Sep

Chester v Wrexham
Conference Premier League
BT Sport TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on BT Sport TBC

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 27th Sep

Liverpool v Everton
Premier League
BT Sport 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on BT Sport 1

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 28th Sep

Reading v Wolves
Championship
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 29th Sep

Rangers v Hibernian
Scottish Championship
BT Sport TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on BT Sport TBC

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 3rd Oct

Blackpool v Cardiff City
Championship
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 4th Oct

Leeds United v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 5th Oct

Man Utd v Everton
Premier League
BT Sport 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on BT Sport 1

Wednesday - Football on TV on Wednesday 8th Oct

Northern Ireland v Greece
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Thursday - Football on TV on Thursday 9th Oct

England v San Marino
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
ITV
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on ITV

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 10th Oct

Wales v Bosnia-Herzegovina
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 11th Oct

Cambridge United v Oxford United
League Two
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 12th Oct

Barnsley v Bradford City
League One
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 13th Oct

Wales v Cyprus
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Tuesday - Football on TV on Tuesday 14th Oct

Poland v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 17th Oct

Rotherham United v Leeds United
Championship
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 18th Oct

Cardiff City v Nottingham Forest
Championship
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 19th Oct

QPR v Liverpool
Premier League
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 20th Oct

West Brom v Man Utd
Premier League
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 24th Oct

Fulham v Charlton Athletic
Championship
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 25th Oct

Millwall v Cardiff City
Championship
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 26th Oct

Burnley v Everton
Premier League
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 27th Oct

QPR v Aston Villa
Premier League
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 31st Oct

AFC Bournemouth v Brighton & Hove Albion
Championship
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 1st Nov

Wolves v Birmingham City
Championship
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 2nd Nov

Man City v Man Utd
Premier League
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 3rd Nov

Crystal Palace v Sunderland
Premier League
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 7th Nov

Bolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic
Championship
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 8th Nov

Derby County v Wolves
Championship
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 9th Nov

West Brom v Newcastle United
Premier League
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 14th Nov

Scotland v Republic of Ireland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 15th Nov

Plymouth Argyle v Portsmouth
League Two
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 16th Nov

Belgium v Wales
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 21st Nov

Brentford v Fulham
Championship
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 22nd Nov

Huddersfield Town v Sheffield Wednesday
Championship
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 23rd Nov

Crystal Palace v Liverpool
Premier League
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 24th Nov

Aston Villa v Southampton
Premier League
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 29th Nov

West Brom v Arsenal
Premier League
BT Sport 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on BT Sport 1

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 30th Nov

Southampton v Man City
Premier League
Sky Sports 1
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports 1

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 27th Mar

England v Lithuania
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
ITV
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on ITV

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 28th Mar

Israel v Wales
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 29th Mar

Scotland v Gibraltar
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 12th Jun

Wales v Belgium
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 13th Jun

Republic of Ireland v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 14th Jun

Slovenia v England
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
ITV
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on ITV

Thursday - Football on TV on Thursday 3rd Sep

Cyprus v Wales
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 4th Sep

Georgia v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 5th Sep

San Marino v England
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
ITV
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on ITV

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 6th Sep

Wales v Israel
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 7th Sep

Scotland v Germany
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Tuesday - Football on TV on Tuesday 8th Sep

England v Switzerland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
ITV
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on ITV

Thursday - Football on TV on Thursday 8th Oct

Scotland v Poland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Friday - Football on TV on Friday 9th Oct

England v Estonia
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
ITV
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on ITV

Saturday - Football on TV on Saturday 10th Oct

Bosnia-Herzegovina v Wales
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Sunday - Football on TV on Sunday 11th Oct

Gibraltar v Scotland
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC

Monday - Football on TV on Monday 12th Oct

Lithuania v England
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
ITV
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on ITV

Tuesday - Football on TV on Tuesday 13th Oct

Wales v Andorra
UEFA EURO 2016 Qualifier
Sky Sports TBC
Ladbrokes live stream
Live on Sky Sports TBC